PDA

View Full Version : Spray attack confusion



CommissarHark
09-07-2015, 01:28 PM
If you boost a spray attack, do you have to boost against each target under the template or just once to get them all with boosted attacks?

Grey Templar
09-07-2015, 01:33 PM
You boost each model under the template individually. Unless a rule or something makes an attack gain boosted/additional die in which case it will effect all the attacks.

Boris YELLtsin
09-07-2015, 01:47 PM
Prime p. 60, "Make separate attack rolls against each model under the template. Remember that each roll must be boosted individually."