PDA

View Full Version : 2 guided hands



CoffinNail
10-12-2015, 07:58 PM
Does anything prevent Harby from casting guided hand on two different units, and both units being affected, in the same turn?

Grey Templar
10-12-2015, 08:14 PM
No, nothing prevents this. Its not an upkeep spell, and like all non-upkeep spells can be cast multiple times a turn.

haze no ki
10-12-2015, 08:18 PM
No, nothing prevents this. Its not an upkeep spell, and like all non-upkeep spells can be cast multiple times a turn.

All spells, including upkeeps, can be cast as many times as you can afford in the same turn, unless they say they can't. However, when you cast an upkeep spell, any previous instance of that spell from that caster expires.

CoffinNail
10-12-2015, 08:24 PM
That's what I thought. Thanks.