PDA

View Full Version : Paingiver's Carriage Question



Raven28256
10-15-2015, 08:32 PM
We are having our Devastation release event next week and I have a question about the Power Through Pain rule on the Skorne objective. Can you use it to go above the Warlock's Fury stat? It reads:

Once per turn during your Control Phase, after leeching Fury, if this model is within 10" of a friendly faction warlock this model can spend one prisoner token to give one fury point to that warlock.

Leonard_Dukes
10-15-2015, 09:13 PM
There are no hard rules against a warlock gaining fury points in excess of its FURY stat, except those that are specifically called out in the rules, such as via leaching or reaving. Just remember that all fury in excess of its FURY stat is removed first thing during the Maintenance Phase (the following turn).