PDA

View Full Version : Multiple rerolls



Aerospider
11-06-2015, 04:41 PM
Every reroll ability I've seen is limited to once per roll, but can two different reroll abilities be used on the same roll one after the other?

IceShadow
11-06-2015, 05:14 PM
Yes. No rule limits it unless a specific rule on an ability does.

vintersbastard
11-07-2015, 02:34 AM
Every reroll ability I've seen is limited to once per roll, but can two different reroll abilities be used on the same roll one after the other?

There are even reroll rules that allow multiple rerolls, e.g. Intuition on the Skorne Cyclops Brute.

Aerospider
11-07-2015, 07:13 AM
Cool, thanks.