PDA

View Full Version : eSeverius vs eVladimir



the godfather
11-18-2015, 12:38 PM
I'm gonna play this game tomorrow.

As far as i can see, there's no rules about me not feating on the guys vlad has already feated on. Hence, i will control supersoldiers in my featturn.

Am i right, or have i missed something?

dhow tocor
11-18-2015, 12:42 PM
It would be helpful to post the text of the feats as people read the forums without a rule book nearby.

the godfather
11-18-2015, 12:46 PM
I'd rather not sinceI only have sevvys card here

DarkLegacy
11-18-2015, 12:49 PM
If the Vladimir2 player decides to feat on grunts, yes, Severius2's feat could take them over for one turn. If the Vladimir2 player decided to affect solos only, Severius2's feat could not choose them.

haraldtorvatn
11-19-2015, 11:37 AM
Leaders should also be immune, wouldnt they?

DarkLegacy
11-19-2015, 11:43 AM
Grunts are not Leader models and Leader models are not Grunts.