PDA

View Full Version : Attendant Priest With Croe's



Lelith
12-03-2015, 07:45 AM
Hi Guys !

I wanted to attached my Attendant Priest to a unit of Croe's Cutthroats and was wondering if in this specific case, the Croe's will lose the Advance Deployment advantage ?

Thanks guys !

Edit: Sorry guys, just found it =/ I post that too quickly. In the ranking Officer rule it's clearly stated that if an unit as Advance Deployment the Ranking Officer gain Advance Deployment.
Sorry for posting this !

DarkLegacy
12-03-2015, 07:56 AM
Wrath, Page 17

If a Ranking Officer's unit has Advance Deployment, the Ranking Officer gains Advance Deployment.

Lelith
12-03-2015, 08:01 AM
Yes sorry, I found it just after posting it !