PDA

View Full Version : Ghostly question



Salmanilla
03-26-2016, 08:18 AM
If a model/unit has ghostly, can it advance through other models as it would obstacles/obstructions? The text on the spell/effect specifies the model can advance through terrain and obstacles without penalty, and directly through obstructions if it has enough movement to completely move past it.

MaelstromX29
03-26-2016, 08:34 AM
Unless a rule states it can move through other models, it cannot.

The Captain
03-26-2016, 09:14 AM
Models are not obstacles or obstructions. Those are types of terrain.