PDA

View Full Version : Do Swamp Gobbers stack?



SneaklePete
04-06-2016, 06:02 AM
From the Swamp Gobber card:


Hand Weapon
Weaken - A living model hit with this weapon suffers -2 STR and DEF for one round.


Do multiple hits further reduce strength and defense?

badmartialarts
04-06-2016, 06:03 AM
No. Effects with the same name don't stack (unless they say they do, like Ice Cage.)

Malkav13
04-07-2016, 05:48 AM
Adding in River Raiders for search purposes.

Michael
04-07-2016, 09:32 AM
Just to add: if the effect said "...suffers a cumulative -2...." then yes, it would stack. As it stands, the effect doesn't specify any special interaction with itself, so the "same named effects don't stack" rule comes into play.