PDA

View Full Version : Murdoch+Rhulic Artillery



Derangedgamer123
06-12-2016, 09:31 AM
Murdoch+Rhulic Artillery can this happen?

pattison
06-12-2016, 09:52 AM
Artillery is not even a thing in the rulebook... so there's no official rule for them now.
I guess you just go with the text on the card.

Falkman
06-12-2016, 09:54 AM
The Artillery corps works for Cygnar and consists of small-based models, so yes.

Derangedgamer123
06-12-2016, 10:02 AM
Just about to pull the trigger on a purchase... just want a %100 on this before I make that purchase :-)

pattison
06-12-2016, 10:28 AM
I'd wait with that a bit if I were you though.

MegaZarak
06-12-2016, 10:32 AM
It's a unit. Can't imagine why it wouldn't.

Derangedgamer123
06-12-2016, 10:46 AM
I am unsure if its as great as just having 2 trencher cannons lol

Derangedgamer123
06-12-2016, 11:45 AM
So the question to the infernal is Ranking Officer Attachment to Artillery (Mixed Bases as well) is now allowed?

Maudlin
06-12-2016, 11:49 AM
Ruleswise, it is a small-based unit.