PDA

View Full Version : devastator



icaro
06-13-2010, 07:38 PM
Can this jack make a rain of death attack and then use the extra focus to attempt a throw or any type of lock? or does he finishes as soon as he makes the rain of death?

TheUnknownMercenary
06-13-2010, 07:43 PM
A model can either make it's inital ranged attacks, initial melee attacks, a special attack or if the model does not charge it can make a power attack. After it chooses one of those options it can only make additional attacks, which are normal attacks. Rain of Death is a special attack so the model cannot make a Power Attack afterwards. It can only make additional melee attacks after a Rain of Death special attack because it states it in Rain of Death:


After a Rain of Death attack, this model can make additional melee attacks.

icaro
06-13-2010, 07:46 PM
ok thnx verry much!

TheUnknownMercenary
06-13-2010, 07:47 PM
Just remember that the additional melee attacks will cost focus.