PDA

View Full Version : 'placing' fury



GrandmasterEJ
12-08-2009, 07:33 PM
This came up in a game today.

E-doomy castes agitate, in his control area a titan canoneer is on 0 fury so it gains a fury point. But there is also a gladiator in there too but on fully fury, does he gain a fury point or not as he is on his full fury quota? The rules only discuss the forcing of fury not the placing of it. It only occured to ask after we also discussed the placing of focus on warjacks from certain sources that can go over the allocation limit.

sepher32
12-08-2009, 09:29 PM
Listed in the core rules it states that a warbeast can never have more fury than its Fury stat.