PDA

View Full Version : A Matter of Pact: A Minions Warmachine and Hordes Podcast



Gaston
05-03-2017, 07:38 AM
Facebook Page
A Matter of Pact (https://www.facebook.com/amatterofpact/)

Episode Guide:

Episode 24: Whose Got the CIDS? (https://amatterofpact.podbean.com/e/episode-24-whose-got-the-cids/)
Episode 23: Refurbished Battle Engines? Praise the Lard! (https://amatterofpact.podbean.com/e/refurbished-battle-engines-praise-the-lard/)
Episode 22: Max Posse Like a Real Man (https://amatterofpact.podbean.com/e/episode-22-max-units-like-a-real-man/)
Episode 21: Azahul Gone Wild (http://amatterofpact.podbean.com/e/episode-21-azahul-gone-wild/)
Episode 20: #Jaguary (http://amatterofpact.podbean.com/e/episode-20-jaguary/)
Episode 19: A Matter of Maelok (http://amatterofpact.podbean.com/e/episode-19-a-matter-of-maelok/)
Episode 18: Thornfall Alliance Theme Force (http://amatterofpact.podbean.com/e/episode-18-thornfall-alliance-theme-force/)
Episode 17: Winions Team Championship (http://amatterofpact.podbean.com/e/episode-17-winions-team-championship/)
Episode 16: Hungerford Challenge and Reservoir Hogs (http://amatterofpact.podbean.com/e/episode-16hungerford-challenge-and-reservoir-hogs/)
Episode 15: I like my Hungerford like I like my coffee--covered in bees (http://amatterofpact.podbean.com/e/i-like-my-hungerford-like-i-like-my-coffee-covered-in-bees/)
Episode 14: 1 Year Anniversary (http://amatterofpact.podbean.com/e/episode-14-1-year-anniversary-talk-about-lesser/)
Episode 13: Pigs in Design Space, an Insider (http://amatterofpact.podbean.com/e/episode-13a-pigs-in-space-an-insider/)
Episode 13b: Pigs in Design Space Part 2 (http://amatterofpact.podbean.com/e/episode-13b-pigs-in-space-a-spoiler-part-2/)
------------Start Mk3------------

I will keep this updated as we add more content, thank you all for listening!