PDA

View Full Version : Company of Iron: Can Marshalled Jacks use Powerful Attack?



Gavriel
10-25-2017, 09:08 PM
Per title. The advanced Rulebook says jacks can perform one action that requires them to spend a focus point per turn if they are in their marshall’s command range. My question is, can a charger invoke this rule to use powerful attack and boost the attack and damage roll of one attack?

The Captain
10-26-2017, 05:48 AM
Powerful attack is not an effect you activate with a focus point, it's a modification to the way you boost your rolls with focus.

DarkLegacy
10-26-2017, 06:41 AM
Yes, you can use Powerful Attack.