PDA

View Full Version : COI question on CRA



Necroscope0
10-27-2017, 11:04 AM
Are models who gain an attack or damage bonus from thier buddies considered to be engaging in a combined ranged attack or no?

DarkLegacy
10-27-2017, 12:08 PM
CID is not live rules. We cannot answer hypothetical questions until it is released.

Necroscope0
10-27-2017, 12:35 PM
My question was "Are models who gain a bonus to hit and damage from CRA ability engaging in a combined ranged attack." This does not reference CID in any way.

First paragraph was the question. Second paragraph was the impetus to why I thought of the question, it is not the question. I phrased it that way on purpose because I know you guys dodge questions regarding CID. Also because there are other questions surrounding CRA that this question would answer handily.

Necroscope0
10-27-2017, 12:37 PM
Edited original post for clarity

DarkLegacy
10-27-2017, 12:41 PM
No, they are not.

Necroscope0
10-27-2017, 12:43 PM
Thank you.