PDA

View Full Version : COI: Drag Below and Injured



npe
10-28-2017, 09:21 AM
The COI core rules say:
"If a modelís casualty roll results in it becoming injured, it is considered to have been destroyed for triggering special rules that grant attacks and movement." Is this also true for movement rules that trigger on boxed like drag below? eg. when a Helldiver injures a warrior model is it RFPed and the Helldiver scoots off?

DarkLegacy
10-30-2017, 10:29 AM
Drag Below requires you to box the model for it to trigger. Injured prevents boxing.

npe
10-30-2017, 11:21 AM
Understood. Thank you.