Clement
11-02-2017, 11:22 AM
In the Advanced rules, the Focus rules state:
A warjack that is in the command range of its ’jack marshal can perform any one action on its stat card that would require it to spend focus.
The new Ret Light jack has Oracular Vision:
Once per round when this model is directly hit by an attack, it can immediately spend 1 focus point to not suffer a damage roll from the attack
When the Focus rules talk about "perform any one action", does Oracular Vision qualify? I'm just stuck on how strict this rule is about what the heck "any one action" is exactly.
A warjack that is in the command range of its ’jack marshal can perform any one action on its stat card that would require it to spend focus.
The new Ret Light jack has Oracular Vision:
Once per round when this model is directly hit by an attack, it can immediately spend 1 focus point to not suffer a damage roll from the attack
When the Focus rules talk about "perform any one action", does Oracular Vision qualify? I'm just stuck on how strict this rule is about what the heck "any one action" is exactly.