PDA

View Full Version : COI: Regeneration without Spirit?



Vasquez21
11-03-2017, 07:22 AM
Hello
Can I use regeneration of my beast when I lost my spirit aspect?
It's is written that I just can't use "benefits", so I can still use all my other things?

Larnu
11-03-2017, 07:38 AM
The rules specifically state that the model cannot use Beast Warden benefits or its animus. Regeneration isn't listed as a benefit (nor is it an animus).

DarkLegacy
11-15-2017, 08:59 PM
You can force for Regeneration.