PDA

View Full Version : Stupid Question re: Prime Madrak's Feat



Javaman
07-15-2010, 10:17 AM
So, odes anyone know how long it actually lasts? The new cards give no set duration. In Mk 1 it was a round, and that's what I'm going on right now. But as it is, I could interpret this as lasting for the rest of the game, RAW-wise. Which is bananas. I'm certain I can't be the first to recognize this problem, and I'll bet the infernals have already ruled on it. Can anybody actually give me their answer?

Mod_Redphantasm
07-15-2010, 10:46 AM
The consensus is one turn: Please see the thread from the other day:

https://privateerpressforums.com/showthread.php?29417-pMadrak-s-Feat.