PDA

View Full Version : Magnus the Warlord and Paingiver Task Master



Steamworks
07-21-2010, 01:02 AM
So is Magnus the Warlord counted as a Minion as he has the Minion Warcaster [Skorne] rule?

vytzka
07-21-2010, 01:11 AM
He doesn't have Minion type so no.

NmoLvr
07-21-2010, 03:45 AM
No, he's a mercenary but not a minion. He only has that special rule with Skorne, and it only works in a list that already has a Skorne warlock in it.


If you can have two or more warlocks in your army, this model and warjacks in its battlegroup can take the place of a Skorne warlock. This model counts toward the maximum number of warlocks allowed in an army and counts as a warlock for FA.