PDA

View Full Version : Kromac's Control Area + Blood Rage & Bestial/Havoc



Rogue Sun
12-13-2009, 11:59 AM
So this crossed my mind while reading a thread in the Circle forum. Say Kromac in human form casts bestial or havoc (or both) then uses his feat. Does the control area designated in the two spells go off of his human form or his beast form? Basically, if he casts a control area spell that lasts for a turn, then turns into a beast due to his feat, does the spell cast have an area of 12" or 18"?

TheUnknownMercenary
12-13-2009, 12:35 PM
Both Bestial and Havoc have an area of Kromac's Control Area, so if Kromac is in Beast form when you go to check to see if a model will be affected by either spell you use his beast control area of 18 inches.