PDA

View Full Version : Double-Handed Throw: can I throw at MY model?



Ector
08-28-2010, 11:23 PM
The rules specify that I can choose a target model and throw somebody in that direction. Can the model be mine?

Tarot
08-29-2010, 12:10 AM
Yes. Unless the attack specifically says that you must target an enemy model, your own models are fair game for pretty much everything.

cyros
08-29-2010, 01:28 AM
Note, if the target is equal or smaller than whats being thrown then it will be knocked down and take dmg. If it's larger theres no ill effect.

Like my raek with playing god throwing your caster at my carni...