PDA

View Full Version : Easy Crit Devastation Question



Sevwall
09-14-2010, 07:02 PM
I've heard it both ways... does each model get move a single d6", or does each model move its own d6" roll?

TheUnknownMercenary
09-14-2010, 07:07 PM
I actually found an infernal answer to this. You had to search mule and throw to find the answer. So the correct answer is you roll seperately.
https://privateerpressforums.com/showthread.php?18801-Mule-throw-distance.&p=281121&viewfull=1#post281121

petegrrrr
09-14-2010, 07:51 PM
Is there a link to that anywhere? I too have seen it ruled both ways.

Sevwall
09-14-2010, 08:24 PM
Thank you very much. Thats very odd, but allows easier boosted damage from the models all slamming into themselves. Fine by me ;).