PDA

View Full Version : Molik Karn & Intuition



blitzmonkey
12-17-2009, 07:16 PM
If I target Molik Karn and get a hit, he can force to make me re-roll. My question is can he force multiple re-rolls on the same attack? For instance, I hit....he forces for re-roll....I hit again......can he force again for another re-roll?

zee
12-17-2009, 07:28 PM
I had the same interpretation. As it reads, you can re-force those re-rolls unless this is a potential errata.

Yertle4
12-17-2009, 08:40 PM
The Brute has the exact same rule - so I guess it's intended?

The core FT rules state multiple reroll effects can come into play on the same roll, but there doesn't seem to be a restriction.

So... it seems that if you want to blow all your fury on that and frenzy, go nuts.