PDA

View Full Version : EVlad and Satyxis raiders



Auracco
10-11-2010, 05:52 AM
EVlad's rule Blood Trials says that when her receive one or more damage from an ennemy attack he gains a blood token, this is very clear. What I would like to know is if the Satyxis raider damage a warjack in EVlad battlegroup he suffer 1 point of damage, is this point of damage comming from an ennemy attack? For example if 3 satyxis damage my spriggan, does EVlad gain 3 blood token from these attack on my spriggan.

I know it's supose to be only one question by thread but I feel like it's a related question... ESkarre has an offensive spell that when put on a warjack makes your caster suffer 1 point of damage every time something damage that warjack, would EVlad gain a blood token from damage suffered by this spell.

DemonCalibre
10-11-2010, 06:16 AM
Feedback is not an enemy attack, there for it wouldn't give blood tokens.

Backlash's effect is not an attack(though the spell is), there for it would not generate a blood token

Auracco
10-11-2010, 12:20 PM
Thanks for the answer.