View Full Version : Crit Devastation
Sevwall
10-15-2010, 06:58 AM
Do you roll d6 once for all models, or do you roll a d6 for each model.
I did a search of the rules forum but didn't find anything. I've been told its once for each model, but want to confirm it before I take Gunnbjorn to a tourney for the first time.
hardygun
10-15-2010, 07:12 AM
It is once per model starting with the furthest one from Gunnbjorn.
Sevwall
10-15-2010, 07:22 AM
Okay, just checking. So much less simple, and so much more powerful.
petegrrrr
10-15-2010, 07:23 AM
I think you roll a d6 once, and apply it to all models. Let me see if I can find the ruling they made on the mk 2 mule.
EDIT* Checking for the ruling.
Sevwall
10-15-2010, 07:26 AM
Make up your mind! ;)
Mod_Faultie
10-15-2010, 07:27 AM
The ruling on the Mule is d6 per model. Ruling here (https://privateerpressforums.com/showthread.php?18801-Mule-throw-distance.&p=281121&viewfull=1#post281121).
It has always been roll separately, and still reads the same way.
Sevwall
10-15-2010, 07:30 AM
Never mind, searched for mule instead of devastation and got this...
https://privateerpressforums.com/showthread.php?18801-Mule-throw-distance.&highlight=mule+critical
Macallan saying its D6 for each, but that he could have missed other clarification.... hmmm. Going with it for now.
petegrrrr
10-15-2010, 07:31 AM
Yeah, I can't find the darn thing anywhere.
EDIT*
It is a d6 for each. They did clarify that.
https://privateerpressforums.com/showthread.php?18801-Mule-throw-distance.&p=281121&viewfull=1#post281121
Also, hilariously enough, you asked this question and I posted in the thread just a month ago:
https://privateerpressforums.com/showthread.php?36412-Easy-Crit-Devastation-Question&highlight=devastation
Apparently we have bad memories :D
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.5 Copyright © 2021 vBulletin Solutions Inc. All rights reserved.