PDA

View Full Version : Reckoner debuffs stack?



Vinter_Loyalist
11-05-2010, 10:05 PM
If I shoot the same model with multiple reckoner cannon shots do the flare debuffs stack?

Vivespertilio
11-05-2010, 10:07 PM
No, effects with the same name don't stack.

FearLord
11-07-2010, 08:26 AM
No, effects with the same name don't stack.

Unless they say they do. Which this doesn't.

Avatar8481
11-07-2010, 06:41 PM
CF: same question about different models:

https://privateerpressforums.com/showthread.php?41502-Swamp-Troll-Question&p=595434&viewfull=1#post595434

jandrese
11-07-2010, 08:07 PM
I'm resubmitting my proposal to change the name of this forum to:

WARMACHINE & HORDES Mk II Rules Questions: Same name effects do not stack.

FearLord
11-08-2010, 02:15 AM
I'm resubmitting my proposal to change the name of this forum to:

WARMACHINE & HORDES Mk II Rules Questions: Same name effects do not stack.

Unless they say they do. The circle is complete.