PDA

View Full Version : Rules question about Kovnik Joe



Jaspar
11-16-2010, 03:35 PM
This weekend I've been told that the speeches of Kovnik Joe are now considerd as orders.
Is this true?

And what is now that right way to activate them first joe and then WG or it doesn't matter (this refers to speeches like fearless and tough)

thanks in advance

Bearded Dragon
11-16-2010, 03:43 PM
You were told incorrect.

They are not orders.

Jaspar
11-17-2010, 01:54 AM
tyvm, finally i can tell the PGer and Infernal that they are wrong this time

marskitten
11-17-2010, 03:45 AM
errata or gtfo.

talonhawk01
11-17-2010, 03:22 PM
Which Infernal is in your group?

JTY
11-17-2010, 04:35 PM
Nowhere does it say they are orders.
They aren't even actions on Joe's part, but passive abilities that he simple 'does' as he goes about his business.

Ask it in the rules forum, and link it to this thread. Infernals can make mistakes, so best to have this one resolved properly for the good of all.