PDA

View Full Version : Light Cav Errata



WitchKing03
11-19-2010, 12:25 PM
"After an independent light cavalry model completes its action, the
model can advance up to 5˝. After all the models in a light cavalry
unit have completed their actions, each can advance up to 5˝.

Already so I might be doing some wishful thinking or being over literal - using Soulhunters as an example - does each get the additional move twice? Or does independent light cavalry model mean a light cav solo?

jandrese
11-19-2010, 12:27 PM
Soulhunters are not independent models, they're part of a unit.

Valander
11-19-2010, 12:45 PM
Or does independent light cavalry model mean a light cav solo?

That's what it means. :)

Thunder_God
11-19-2010, 12:46 PM
Light cav solos, casters, and warjacks/warbeasts, technically ;)