PDA

View Full Version : Craft Thrall and running



Bartacus
01-07-2011, 09:36 AM
Sorry this is probably a silly question but can Alexia do the Craft Thrall if the Risen (but not Alexia) have run that turn.

So to word another way is it possible for Alexia not to run and do a special action and for the Risen to run?

Thanks

DarkLegacy
01-07-2011, 09:41 AM
No, it is not possible for Alexia to have an action when she gives the run order to her unit.

Valander
01-07-2011, 09:43 AM
Right, since it's a unit, the whole unit must follow any orders given. If Alexa gives the run order, then she can't do special actions. If she doesn't give the run order, she can do the Craft Thrall action, but because the thralls did not get the run order at the start of the unit's activation, they cannot run.

Bartacus
01-07-2011, 09:52 AM
That's great, thanks for the quick response!