PDA

View Full Version : Dark Industries



maidyntywun
01-08-2011, 01:10 PM
When the Withershadow Combine (WSC) create an autonomous 'Jack, can it activate the turn it is put in play? I'm mainly a Hordes player so my knowledge of autonomous 'Jacks is a little unclear (being that I only own the Hordes Rulebook). I only ask as there's no mention of it in the WSC's tactica or errata. Also can my warcaster take control of said 'jack and make it a part of the battlegroup?

sepher32
01-08-2011, 01:43 PM
Yes and yes.

TheIconJBG
01-08-2011, 01:46 PM
That's why WSC often creates Seethers. They run/charge for free at great MAT with a chain attack. It usually takes too much effort to bring a jack into the battlegroup. Typically late game, unless that jack was really far up and wanted to be taught a lesson. The Seether won't receive its soul drive unless it's part of a group though.