PDA

View Full Version : Mage hunter assassins



tobyn
02-13-2011, 12:11 AM
Hi guys

Does the Mha decapitate ability trigger against everything from living models to undead to jacks?

Cheers

Alviaran
02-13-2011, 12:37 AM
Yes, it applies whenever the damage roll exceeds the ARM of the target. Since it does not specify what kind of target it applies to, it applies to any target.

zebeste
02-13-2011, 06:23 AM
Also, in the Steam Roller 2011 rules, Objectives are defined as models, so Decapitation works against them too... (and because they are on a 50mm base, it's easy to attack them over small and medium base models with the 4" reach ;) ).