PDA

View Full Version : Pushing a friendly model



miker1
02-14-2011, 04:41 PM
If you push a friendly model, does it have to "resist" and throw the d6 addition to its strenght?

Valander
02-14-2011, 04:44 PM
Yes, a friendly model must still make the resistance roll, since the rules on p. 50 do not state "enemy model."

KujakuDM
02-14-2011, 04:56 PM
You must complete all parts of power attacks no matter who the target is.

gumjaw
02-14-2011, 10:38 PM
If you want a fluffy reason, think of it as determining if the pusher is strong enough to move the pushee. Larger (read: heavier) creatures tend to have higher strength. So a gunbunny will probably have a hard time getting Mulg to go anywhere.