PDA

View Full Version : How many wounds is correct?



stephansolo
02-24-2011, 07:30 AM
Today the store received Brute thrall restock.
And the german card had no wounds on it and the english card still shows the 8 wounds.
Our Pressganger claims that it was correct with no wounds on the card, but the offical errata don show any changes.
Best regards
Stephansolo

Feeple
02-24-2011, 07:32 AM
The Brute Thrall has 8 wounds.

Mod_Redphantasm
02-24-2011, 07:34 AM
The English card is correct

chrisBatson
02-24-2011, 07:35 AM
It has 8 US wounds. I don't know what the exchange rate is....

Mastershake
02-24-2011, 07:50 AM
Obviously 8/1...

marijnh
02-24-2011, 07:50 AM
When in doubt; check the army book. If there is no errata about it, the book holds the answer.

In this case, as stated by previous posters; the brute-thrall has 8 wounds.