PDA

View Full Version : SR2011 "Demolition" scenario



Zoroastre
03-17-2011, 05:30 AM
A question related to the understanding of the magic damage roll after scoring :


Immediately after a control point is scored, models within 5" of scoring objectives suffer a POW 14 magic damage roll and are knocked down.

Notably, the expression "scoring objective" is unclear, as it is not defined in the glossary, and a "scoring zone" is defined as a zone used to score points.

So, does that relates to:
a) models within 5" of every objective on the table
b) models within 5" of every objective that actually scored a control point



Then return the scoring objective to its starting position using the rule of least disturbance

Same question here. Does that implies a) every objective on the table, or b) every objective that actually scored a control point ?


Thanks for your input !


Igor

Aetou
03-17-2011, 05:58 AM
Every objective at which a Control Point was scored that turn, not every objective on a turn when a Control Point is scored.