PDA

View Full Version : Gorten Grundback's Dual Hand Cannon



Articus
03-22-2011, 02:08 PM
Does his hand cannon require a focus to use the second shot? (RoF 2 gun) Even though he is a warcaster and not a warmachine?

LEJ
03-22-2011, 02:17 PM
To buy a second attack he has to spend a focus, yes.

SpiralingCadaver
03-22-2011, 02:48 PM
Unless there's some special rule involving the number of initial attacks you make, you'll always need to buy focus to make more attacks (think of it the same way as buying additional melee attacks, but (usually) with a cap on how many attacks you can buy).