PDA

View Full Version : Moshar, The Desertwalker.



Hinotama
03-28-2011, 05:26 PM
Just got in my Moshar, The Desert walker model at my LGS and noticed his card has an extra spell on it which isn't located in the book/errata. Is this a known typo? Could use some clarification on the subject. Spell name is Death to Dust.

Thanks in advance.

bilstein
03-28-2011, 05:35 PM
I believe that is on his MK1 card

Hinotama
03-28-2011, 05:35 PM
Figured it out. Sorry for being an idiot and not noticing sooner it's a MK1 Card. Sorry for wasting forum space.

Apologies to all.

EDIT: Just got ninja'd for fixing my own mistake. Impressive Sir!

Swaltz101
03-28-2011, 05:35 PM
There are still lots of Mk 1 cards floating around in old packaged models. Your Mohsar has the old cards!