PDA

View Full Version : Animus only once per turn?



CrazyBlaine
04-24-2011, 11:28 PM
Hey so on pg 74 it says a warbeast can use its animus once per activation.

my question. Can a warlock cast an animus as a spell on his activation

then the warbeast use the animus again on his activation. (or visa versa)

Hjelmen0
04-24-2011, 11:30 PM
Yes, if the warlock casts a beast's animus, then the beast can still use it, and vice versa.

CrazyBlaine
04-25-2011, 12:09 AM
That's what I figured thanx

Ravir
04-25-2011, 09:39 AM
Also, the warlock can cast the animus as many times as available fury allows.

TheUnknownMercenary
04-25-2011, 04:47 PM
Quesiton answered