PDA

View Full Version : question about knockdown during attacks



Hammy
04-27-2011, 04:37 PM
So i was playing a game and a situation came up, I cast return fire one grim angus, and during my opponent's turn, he started to do spray attacks on grim with his typhon, he miss with the first, and hit with his second, in which after it resolved, i shot back with snaregun, hit and knocked him down, now can he stand back up and do his third attack, or is he knocked down for the rest of the turn?

Kallas
04-27-2011, 04:44 PM
Spray attacks are resolved simultaneously, ie, the Return Fire shot takes place after the entire spray is resolved.

Edit: I misunderstood.
A model knocked down during its activation has its activation end immediately.

cerinicus
04-27-2011, 04:53 PM
Pardon if this is a multi post. Havin issues.... that said:
A model knocked down during its activation has its activation end immediately.

Kallas
04-27-2011, 04:58 PM
[Ignore my ramblings in this here post...]

TheUnknownMercenary
04-27-2011, 07:46 PM
Pardon if this is a multi post. Havin issues.... that said:

This is the answer.