PDA

View Full Version : Drago's Chain Attack: Bloodbath



Jerrus
05-09-2011, 01:47 PM
Since this rule is on his axe, and he has 2 axes, does get to "Bloodbath" twice if he hits with both his initial attacks on the same target?

silverpuppy
05-09-2011, 01:49 PM
The chain attack portion of the rule requires you to hit with both your initial attacks. so you would only get the one instance of bloodbath. im not sure if the two axes have seperate entries or not. but you must hit with both attacks to trigger a single instance of the chain attack

Kommissar Golovko
05-09-2011, 02:20 PM
Only one entry.

TheUnknownMercenary
05-09-2011, 04:12 PM
Bloodbath:


If this model hits the same target with both its initial attacks with this weapon...


Each axe only has one initial attack so you need two axes to trigger Bloodbath once.