PDA

View Full Version : Locomotion & Rough Terrain



GreenJello
05-10-2011, 09:13 AM
If I use Locomotion on a model in rough terrain, do I get 1" per focus or 1/2" per focus spent? Seems like I should get the whole inch, but I'm not sure.

CyrDraconis
05-10-2011, 09:16 AM
It's an advance, so affected by terrain normally.

Mod_Redphantasm
05-10-2011, 09:22 AM
If I use Locomotion on a model in rough terrain, do I get 1" per focus or 1/2" per focus spent? Seems like I should get the whole inch, but I'm not sure.

Locomotion allows a warjack to advance 1" for each focus point spent. As this is an advance, it is affected by rough terrain as normal.

GreenJello
05-10-2011, 09:25 AM
Okay, thanks!