PDA

View Full Version : War witch siren siren and Reznik feat



pancho
05-10-2011, 02:30 PM
hi Everibody

Las night Ind a Reznik vs denegra game in the menoth Caster feat turn whit a War Witch Siren he put a focus ond a jak control area.

Reznik feat said that you cant alocate focus on a jack in his control área an the rules of the war witch said give a focus.... it work that way or is wrong???

Thank for the answers :D

silverpuppy
05-10-2011, 02:32 PM
The key word there is "allocate" so long as the warwitch does not "allocate" the focus to the warjack it was a legal move.

bakaryu
05-10-2011, 03:00 PM
Puppy has it right, gaining a focus point is not allocating a focus point. At least you got to set the siren on fire for casting a spell in your control area ;)

pancho
05-10-2011, 05:29 PM
Ok thanks for the replies :D and that give me another problem to solve -_-xD

Maudlin
05-10-2011, 11:55 PM
Answer is correct.