PDA

View Full Version : Ground pounder & artillerist



Mattyg2787
05-19-2011, 01:19 AM
Does artillerist affect ground pounder attacks? Ie +2 to attack rolls

Iff
05-19-2011, 01:25 AM
No, ground Pounder is not an AOE attack, even though it let's you place an AOE template.

See also:
https://privateerpressforums.com/showthread.php?19174-Artillerist-Ground-pounder&p=309021&viewfull=1#post309021

For future reference, Matty, I could answer both questions you had on Explosivo with the Search function. Searching for "Ground Pounder artillerist" in the Rules forum gave me the thread I linked above.

Mattyg2787
05-19-2011, 01:36 AM
Sorry, my search Fu is weak. I just searched on ground pounder