PDA

View Full Version : Light calvary question.



Natureplayer55
05-19-2011, 09:46 AM
I was told that light Calvary are immune to free strikes when making there 5'inch movement at the end of there action, I don't believe this since I could not find any wording in the rulebook regarding this. can anyone clear this up for me. Thanks

Alviaran
05-19-2011, 09:50 AM
Nope. They make a 5" advance. Nothing says they ignore Free Strikes during this movement.

Other effects currently on them, such as Ghost Walk, might allow them to ignore Free Strikes during the Light Cavalry move, but nothing innately to the Light Cav rules allows them to ignore the free strike.