PDA

View Full Version : Could someone please point out...



MagnustheJust
05-31-2011, 04:36 PM
... the Infernal ruling on getting to use a non-faction caster/locke in a faction army that apparently allows you to not have to use a faction caster/locke in games under 100 points???

I keep seeing references to this all over the place, and need to see this ruling with my own eyes!!

Please & thank you.

Llaelese Freedom Fighter
05-31-2011, 04:45 PM
https://privateerpressforums.com/showthread.php?63754-Mercenary-Casters-and-Factions.

All the links should be in here. They are going over the ruling and the final answer will be posted here. It is currently not a final ruling.