PDA

View Full Version : Very simple question about additional attacks



Daenar
01-13-2010, 03:24 PM
In the rule book, Im just a little confused about how many attacks you get should you spend a focus after the initial attack. I cant really tell if the normal attack gives you the same amount of attacks as your initial attack.

If you spend a focus after your initial attack, example *Juggernaut attacks with ice axe and open fist as initial attacks* when you spend that focus do you have to choose between an additional ice ace or open fist, or do you get both the ice axe and open fist with that one focus?

Avecrien
01-13-2010, 03:31 PM
You choose which weapon you want to buy an additional attack for. One focus for one attack. The Jug would probably choose the axe.

Scalpel
01-13-2010, 03:31 PM
1 Focus / Fury = 1 Attack using any weapon of your choice. (Normally the highest P+S), but only 1, not 1 per weapon.