PDA

View Full Version : PKaya Spirit door question



Circle noob
06-20-2011, 03:04 AM
does the spell spirit door require a line of sight to the target?

Amarel
06-20-2011, 03:58 AM
No. "Target" requires LoS, "Select" does not. Spirit Doors uses "Select".

NmoLvr
06-20-2011, 07:00 AM
does the spell spirit door require a line of sight to the target?

Spirit door doesn't have a target at all, so no. You just "select" a model in your battlegroup and control area.

Circle noob
06-20-2011, 08:00 AM
thx guys,
i was rather unsure about it and i hate it to interpret rules in a way that it is to my advantage while not being 100% sure.