PDA

View Full Version : eGorshades Feat Question



Duckboy
07-02-2011, 06:13 PM
eGorshades feat states he can bring back any non-character warrior model destroyed in his control area (the is the jist of it, i know you have to get rid of models to get these models but this isn't the point of my question) it says trooper models must be placed in formation of their original unit.

So, if the Officer of the bane thralls gets killed, can gorshade bring him back? he is technically not a trooper model but the first sentence states any non-character warrior model destroyed.

tsochung
07-02-2011, 06:44 PM
officer is trooper

Duckboy
07-02-2011, 08:14 PM
Page reference in MK2 book please..

solkan
07-02-2011, 08:19 PM
Page 31, to the point: "All models in a unit are troopers." And on the opposite end of that page, "Warcasters, troopers, and solos are collectively referred to as warriors."
You may have been getting the term trooper confused with the term grunt, since from page 32, "Grunts are the basic troopers in a unit."

Duckboy
07-02-2011, 08:38 PM
Alright, Thanks.