PDA

View Full Version : Butcher2 & Ravager



StarmanTTLB
01-17-2010, 08:56 PM
If Butcher2 casts Ravager on himself, how does this interact with his Homicidal Maniac rule? Assuming Butcher2 kills at least one enemy model in his attack:

A) Does he make his 360 degree attack, move 1" if he killed 1+ enemies and there are none left in his area, and then make a free 360 attack from Ravager?

B) Does he make his 360 degree attack, make his free 360 attack(s) from Ravager, and then move up to 1" if he killed 1+ enemy and none are left in his area?

C) Does he get to choose the order to apply Ravager's free attack and the 1" move?

TheUnknownMercenary
01-17-2010, 09:16 PM
Move then attack because the timing rules say you activate effects the do not cause an attack first, then the inactive player's effects then active player effets that cause an attack.