PDA

View Full Version : Pushing and Free Strikes



NoGamingInMississippi
07-11-2011, 11:50 AM
Say I have an ability that allows me to push an enemy model "x" amount of inches or I have a caster that allows me to cast a spell to push an enemy model "x" inches. If the enemy model/s are in hand to hand with models of my own, and then are pushed out of hand to hand with my models, do I get to perform free strikes on the enemy models.

Crate123
07-11-2011, 11:54 AM
No, free strikes only trigger on advances (and usually only on voluntary advances).

moz
07-11-2011, 11:55 AM
A pushed model is not advancing and therefore cannot be targeted by free strikes during this movement.

Under power attack Push rules.