PDA

View Full Version : Reclaimer and 'jack Limit



NukaCola
07-20-2011, 02:41 PM
Can you feed a 'jack over their 3 focus limit with a Reclaimer from PoM? I'm getting the feelings its a big no but maybe there's some obscure rule or something that lets me do this :)

Valander
07-20-2011, 03:15 PM
A jack cannot have more than 3 focus as a result of allocation. Since Communion specifically states "allocate it 1 focus point for each soul token spent," you cannot raise that jack's focus to above 3 with that ability.